Board and Committees

Wharton Dual Language Academy PTO 2016-2017

Executive Board

President – Bogar Ventura

President Elect – Allison Esenkova

Treasurer – Jeff Fuller

Secretary – Erica Worthy

Treasurer Elect – Teresa Arellano

Past President – Carmen Abrego

At-Large Board Members – Angel McCormack, Mairtin Morrissey, Mila Neal, Jennifer Pugh, Raul Ramos

Committee Chairs

Fall Festival – Leigh Bell

Family Campout – Matt Paulonis and Lynanne Foster

Marketing/Sales – Isabel Ordonez

Middle School Rep – Anne Geyer

Invest In Our Children – Sarah Morrissey

Parent Representatives/Volunteers – Amelia Fuentes

Spring Gala – Kristyn Fuller

Website – Angel McCormack


Follow this blog

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

Email address